11th Middlesex

The 11th Middlesex District is completely contained in Newton, MA.   The State Representative of the district would represent nearly half the residents of Newton including those living in Newton Corner, Newtonville, parts of Newton Centre, West Newton, West Newton Hill, Waban, Auburndale, and Newton Lower Falls.The precincts and wards in the 11th Middlesex District are: Precincts 2 and 3 of ward 1, all of Ward 2, all of Ward 3, and all of Ward 4 and precinct 2 of ward 7.To find out if you are a resident of the 11th Middlesex District click here.

City and Federal Officials that represent Newton:

Mayor Setti Warren


Congressman Barney Frank – 4th Congressional District


Senator John Kerry


Senator Scott Brown



If you would like more information on the State Legislature, please visit the General Court website.


Comments are closed.